CETLA Team


Morris Thomas, Ph.D., PMP

Director
morris.thomas@howard.edu

Frederick Appiah, B.S.

Information Systems Manager
fappiah@howard.edu

Sebastien Auguste, MPA

Instructional Technology Specialist
sebastien.auguste@howard.edu

Christopher Cooper, B.S.

Graphic Designer
christopher.cooper@howard.edu

Thandiwe Gibson-Hunter, B.A.

Administrative Coordinator
thandiwe.gibson@howard.edu

Brion Long, M.A.

Programmer Analyst/Webmaster
brlong@howard.edu

Cindy Philpot, M.Ed.

Instructional Technology Specialist
cindy.philpot@howard.edu